Welcome to Trustpower. The browser that you are currently using is not supported by this site. For best results please upgrade your browser.
Retrieving Data


Board of Directors

Bruce J Harker - Chairman

Richard Hammond Aitken

Marko Bogoievski 

Michael J Cooney

I Sam Knowles

Geoffrey JC Swier

Registered Office

TrustPower Building

Truman Lane

RD 5

Tauranga 3175



Email Address


Postal Address

Private Bag 12023

Tauranga Mail Centre

Tauranga 3143

Telephone: 07 574 4800

Facsimile: 07 574 4825



188 Quay Street

Auckland 1142

Share Registrar

Computershare Investor Services Limited

159 Hurstmere Road


Private Bag 92119

Auckland 1142

Telephone: 09 488 8700

Facsimile: 09 488 8787

Shareholders with enquiries about transactions, change of address or dividend payments should contact the Share Registrar.

Stock Exchange Listing

New Zealand Exchange Limited

Level 2 NZX Centre

11 Cable Street

Wellington 6011