Welcome to Trustpower. The browser that you are currently using is not supported by this site. For best results please upgrade your browser.
Retrieving Data

Far North District

Tuesday 18 September in Paihia

Enter Now!

Tauranga City and Western Bay of Plenty District

Wednesday 12 September
in Tauranga

Enter Now!

Rotorua Lakes and Whakatane Districts

Monday 17 September in Whakatane

Enter Now!

Taupo and Waipa Districts

Monday 24 September in Karapiro

Enter Now!

Palmerston North City, Tararua and Whanganui Districts

Tuesday 25 September in Palmerston North

Enter Now!

Wairoa District

Wednesday 26 September in Wairoa

Enter Now!

Nelson City, Marlborough and Tasman Districts

Tuesday 16 October in Nelson

Enter Now!

Buller, Grey and Westland Districts

Wednesday 17 October in Greymouth

Enter Now!

Ashburton, Timaru and Waikati Districts

Thursday 18 October in Ashburton

Enter Now!

Central Otago and Queenstown Lakes Districts

Tuesday 23 October in Alexandra

Enter Now!

Dunedin City and Clutha District

Wednesday 24 October in Dunedin

Enter Now!

Invercargill City and Southland District

Thursday 25 October in Invercargill

Enter Now!